Mission and values

Our mission is to create unusual environment for meeting the Customer’s needs in achieving corporate targets through activating inner resources of participants. Our main tool is Adventure of various types.

Values

We are a professional team that has covered its own adventure path. We offer you the Adventure that aims at reaching your targets, experiencing new emotions and satisfying your ambitions. We shall offer you a unique route at any place in the world. 

Safety

It is essential for us to have safety in everything. Safety of each employee, each customer and environment.

Responsibility

We are responsible for our own promises and honest to you as your trust and confidence is our objective.

Ambitiousness

We set ourselves global targets. We are confident in our abilities and ready to meet the most challenging tasks. This confidence is supported by our opportunities and actual achievements. We use our knowledge, talent, experience and team spirit for achieving the set targets.

Development

We were born for creating and developing! We constantly improve our skills and acquire extra knowledge which we implement in our projects. By way of constant development we move on to new horizons and new opportunities.

Care about people

Being open and caring, we build our relationship with other people. Each person, whether he or she is our employee, a customer or a competitor, is our partner. We believe that two people always can reach an agreement if they are attentive and open to each other.

Beliefs

  • A big project is based on small things. A mistake or inaccuracy in something small can lead to a snowball effect that affects the final result of the project.
  • Each process must be ecologically-friendly – from the project in woodlands to Agreement with the client.
  • Muscle memory is much stronger than theoretical knowledge. 
  • When trying something new, from the first meeting with a compass and a map to the first climbing the mountains, a person broadens his horizons and becomes more broad-minded about what happens around. The result is a new viewpoint on difficult tasks and set targets.
  • Changing the scene creates highly effective atmosphere for experiencing something new.
  • Natural obstacles make a human mind work better than artificial ones.
  • We don’t have numerous staff. We build our team out of specialists of certain fields for each project taking into account its special features and a customer’s request, thus we increase the quality of the project performance.

Миссия и ценности

Миссия – создать необычные условия, позволяющие решить задачи Заказчика в достижении корпоративных целей через активизацию скрытых ресурсов участников. В качестве основного инструмента мы предлагаем Приключения разных форматов.

Ценности

Мы Команда профессионалов, прошедших свой Приключенческий путь. Мы предлагаем Приключение, направленное на достижение Ваших целей, переживание новых ощущений и удовлетворение Ваших амбиций. Мы предложим Вам уникальный маршрут практически в любой точке земного шара.

Безопасность

Для нас важна безопасность во всем. Безопасность каждого нашего сотрудника, безопасность клиента и безопасность окружающей среды.

Ответственность

Мы ответственны перед собой за свои обещания, и честны перед Вами, так как именно Ваше доверие и уверенность в нас являются нашим достижением.

Амбициозность

Мы ставим глобальные цели перед собой. Мы уверены в собственных силах и готовы к решению самых сложных и невероятных задач. Эта уверенность подкреплена нашими возможностями и реальными достижениями. Мы используем свои знания, талант, опыт и сплоченность нашей Команды для достижения поставленных целей.

Развитие

Мы рождены, чтобы творить и развиваться! Мы постоянно совершенствуем наши навыки и получаем дополнительные знания, которые реализуем в наших проектах. Путем постоянного развития, продвигаемся к новым горизонтам и новым возможностям.

Внимание к людям

Путем открытости, служения и заботы мы выстраиваем наши отношения с людьми. Каждый человек, будь то сотрудник компании, клиент или конкурент, является для нас партнером. Мы верим, что два человека всегда могут договориться, если они внимательны и открыты друг к другу.

Убеждения

  • Большой проект строится на мелочах. Ошибка или недочет в одной мелочи может стать снежным комом, догоняющим результат проекта в целом.
  • Экологичность должна быть в любом процессе, от проекта в лесном массиве до заключенного Договора с клиентом.
  • Мышечная память намного сильнее простого теоретического материала.
  • Пробуя что-то новое, от первой встречи с компасом и картой до первого восхождения в горах, человек значительно расширяет свои границы мышления, тем самым позволяя себе шире взглянуть на то, что происходит вокруг. Как результат, новый взгляд на сложные задачи и поставленные цели.
  • Изменение окружающего пространства, обстановки создает максимально эффективную среду для познания нового.
  • Естественные препятствия сильнее включают в процесс человеческий мозг, чем искусственные
  • У нас нет большого количества людей работающих в штате, мы формируем команду из специалистов узкого профиля под каждый проект, учитывая его специфику и запрос клиента, таким образом повышая качество исполнения проекта.