Road Kings

Off-road challenge for strong in spirit 

Place and time:

April 2012

Participants:

Top-managers of one of the branches of the largest Russian Internet company.

Off-road program across forests and quarries of Moscow region was full of various technical tasks to fulfill which the participants used the vehicles’ abilities. Apart from car stages the teams covered some rope tasks.

 That busy day finished with the porridge, hot tea and pleasant talk around the fire.

 Here are some comments of the challenge participants:

 -          “Organization was on a very high level – it was professional and exciting. We had a great chance to see what is off-road vehicle like in action and their differences in the field. Thanks a lot! :) We would offer to focus more on competition – everybody really liked searching beacons. We lacked summing results at the end of the event and some useless memorable gifts :)”

 -          “Everything was amazing! But that’s a pity that we couldn’t try vehicles in real mud. In the future you can organize something like trophy-raids with a long track, check points and trial elements. Nothing builds the team more than the necessity to pull a heavy off-roader from the swamp! We’ve got brave and sporty people, that’s why we are not against some hell on the road! P.S. Want to taste buckwheat porridge again!

Короли бездорожья

Оффроуд челлендж для сильных духом

Место и время:

апрель 2012

Участники

руководители одного из подразделений крупнейшей российской интернет-компании

Внедорожная программа по лесам и карьерам Подмосковья была насыщена разнообразными техническими заданиями, для выполнения которых участники использовали все возможности автомобилей. Помимо автоэтапов, команды прошли несколько веревочных заданий.

Насыщенный день завершился настоящей походной кашей, горячим чаем и добрым разговором у костра.

Вот некоторые из отзывов участников челленджа:

- "Организация на очень хорошем уровне - профессионально, интересно, вкусно. Хорошая возможность понять, что такое внедорожник в действии и их различия в полевых условиях. Огромное спасибо! :) Из предложений - больше ориентироваться на соревнования: всем очень понравился поиск маячков."

- "Все было прекрасно! В будущем можно будет устроить нечто вроде трофи-рейда с большой трассой, контрольными точками и триальными элементами. Ничто так не билдит тим, как необходимость совместно вытаскивать тяжелый внедорожник из болота! Так как у нас похоже народ бесстрашный и спортивный, больше ада на трассе не помешает! P.S. Очень хочу снова гречневую кашу"