Out partners

Company W.L.Gore & Associates, the producer of membrane materials GORE-TEX® и WINDSTOPPER®

 

Company W.L.Gore&Associates, the producer of membrane materials GORE-TEX® and WINDSTOPPER® The company W.L.Gore&Associates, the producer of membrane materials GORE-TEX® and WINDSTOPPER® is our reliable partner. Unique technologies have allowed the company to keep its promise over several decades - GUARANTEED TO KEEP YOU DRY®. Thanks to technological membranes and latest developments of the company we aren't afraid of winds of the Ochotskoye sea or of heavy rains of the Baltic sea. We wear clothes with membranes GORE-TEX® and WINDSTOPPER® both at work and leisure so without any doubts we can recommend them to our friends and customers.


Natural resort YAHONTY

 

We have been implementing projects on the territory of natural resort “Yahonty” for several years. In 2011 SmartAction company together with the hotel carried out 10 different events with the number of participants ranging from 20 to 350 people. At the end of the year we received the certificate “Sales leader in category Event”. As we are sure in the service quality, staff competence and meeting the highest standards by the hotel, we can recommend the hotel “Yahonty” to all our friends and customers and are always glad of new joint projects. 

 


Suzdal. Art-hotel “Nikolaevskiy Posad”

 

Museum-town Suzdal is one of the special directions in the work of SmartAction company. We have long-term experience of implementing programs in that unique town so we can organize events of all levels and types. Over such long period we have built a list of partners in Suzdal which we will be glad to recommend to our customers. One of them is art-hotel “Nikolaevskiy Posad”.

Art-hotel “Nikolaevskiy Posad” is situated in the heart of Suzdal surrounded by orthodox churches and monasteries. Delicate design, up-market furniture and antique items will get guests to a bygone epoch. The windows look out over spectacular views – Spaso-Efimiev monastery that is included into World Heritage List of UNESCO, Pokrovskiy monastery, Smolenskiy monastery, Suzdal’s main street, local park and beautiful yard- green and bright with flowers in summer and famous for fascinating snow figures in winter. Though this unique hotel is located in the centre of Suzdal, it still has atmosphere of serenity and solitude of an old town. Competent and hospitable staff will contribute to making your rest unforgettable!

 


Wine company FORT

Our collaboration with the company FORT is performed in two main directions: offering the sampling for the customers of SmartAction company and buying alcoholic drinks for corporate events. Being one of the largest importers of the best wines on Russian marker whose wine portfolio includes 800 wines from 125 producers from Chili, France, Italy, Spain, Australia, Argentina, Hungary, Germany, Austria, New Zealand, the USA and South Africa, wine company FORT is characterized by the highest quality of all the products.

Efficient system of collaboration and quick responsiveness along with high competence of all the company’s staff make it possible for us to recommend wine company FORT to our customers and friends.

 


Couch Institute

It is our reliable partner in training programs and implementation of large projects on management of corporate changes.

Наши партнеры

Компания W.L.Gore & Associates, производитель мембранных материалов GORE-TEX® и WINDSTOPPER®

 

Наш проверенный партнер - компания W.L.Gore & Associates, производитель мембранных материалов GORE-TEX® и WINDSTOPPER® .  Уникальные технологии позволяют компании вот уже на протяжении нескольких десятков лет держать свое обещание - GUARANTEED TO KEEP YOU DRY®. 

Именно благодаря технологичным мембранам и новейшим разработкам компании, нам не страшны ни ветры Охотского моря ни проливные дожди Балтики. Одежду с мембранами GORE-TEX® и WINDSTOPPER® мы используем как в работе, так и в повседневной жизни и смело рекомендуем нашим друзьям и клиентам.


Природный курорт ЯХОНТЫ

 

Который год подряд наша компания реализует проекты на территории природного курорта «Яхонты». В  2011 году совместно с отелем, компанией Smart Action было проведено более 10 различных мероприятий,  с количеством участников от 20 до 350 человек, завершением года стало вручение нам диплома «Лидер продаж в категории Event». Будучи уверенными в качестве обслуживания, квалификации всего персонала и соответствию всего курорта в целом высочайшим стандартам, мы рекомендуем отель «Яхонты» нашим друзьям и клиентам и всегда с радостью беремся за реализацию совместных проектов.  


Суздаль. Арт-отель Николаевский Посад

 

Город-музей Суздаль является одним из специальных направлений работы компании Smart Action. Имея многолетний опыт проведения программ в этом уникальном городе, мы можем организовать мероприятия любого уровня и формата. За столь долгий срок у нашей компании сформировался список партнеров в г.Суздаль, которых мы с радостью рекомендуем нашим клиентам. Один из них - Арт-отель Николаевский Посад.

Арт-отель «Николаевский посад» уютно расположился в самом сердце Суздаля, в окружении православных храмов и монастырей. Изысканный дизайн, тщательно подобранная эксклюзивная мебель и предметы антиквариата перенесут гостей в ушедшую эпоху. Из окон открываются потрясающие виды на Спасо-Евфимиев монастырь, входящий в Списки Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО, Покровский монастырь, Смоленский собор, центральную улицу Суздаля, городской парк и благоустроенный двор, изобилующий зеленью и цветами летом и причудливыми снежными фигурами зимой. Находясь в самом центре Суздаля, этот уникальный отель сохраняет атмосферу спокойствия и уединенности древнего города. Компетентные и гостеприимные сотрудники отеля приложат максимум усилий для того, чтобы Ваш отдых остался незабываемым!


Виноторговая компания ФОРТ

Сотрудничество с компанией ФОРТ ведется в двух основных направлениях: проведение дегустаций для клиентов компании Smart Action и закупка алкогольных напитков для корпоративных мероприятий. Являясь одним из крупнейших импортёров лучших вин на российском рынке, чей портфель насчитывает около 800 вин 125 производителей из Чили, Франции, Италии, Испании, Австралии, Аргентины, Венгрии, Германии, Австрии, Новой Зеландии, США и Южной Африки, виноторговая компания ФОРТ отличается наивысшим качеством всей предоставляемой продукции. Отлаженная система взаимодействия и оперативность реагирования, сочетающиеся с высоким профессионализмом всех сотрудников компании, позволяет рекомендовать виноторговую компанию ФОРТ нашим клиентам и друзьям.


Институт коучинга

Наш надежный партнер в тренинговых программах и реализации крупных проектов по управлению изменениями в компаниях.