Regatta

Scenarios of this adventure
Regatta is the work of the united team where each member of the crew has their clear role and responsibility. Regatta will unite your team like no other thing! These are new emotions and engagement in something exciting. This is what most people have never tried.

We offer to hold regatta in the vicinity of Moscow or Saint-Petersburg. Considering our region from the point of view of weather conditions and technical abilities we can offer regatta of 4 to 200 people, for one or several days with changes in the ports/yacht-clubs.

If your company has enough time and opportunities to go abroad, we offer to hold regatta in Greece, Croatia, Montenegro and Turkey - these are perfect places from the point of view of their beautiful nature, infrastructure and cost.

Leave your request or call at number +7 495 221-12-64 and we will work out your individual route with the regard to location, weather conditions, number of people participating in the project. We guarantee that this event will become one of the best in the life of your team!

Количество человек
от 4 до 200

Регаты в Подмосковье и за рубежом

Сценарии этого приключения
Регата - это работа единой слаженой команды, где у каждого члена экипажа есть своя четкая роль и зона ответственности. Регата, как ни одно другое мероприятие, сплотит ваш коллектив! Это однозначно новые эмоции и соприкосновение с чем-то таинственным. Это то, что большинство людей никогда не пробовали в своей жизни.

Мы предлагаем провести регату в Подмосковье или окрестностях Санкт-Петербурга. Учитывая наш регион с точки зрения погодных условий и технических возможностей, мы можем вам предложить регату от 4 до 200 человек, как однодневную, так и до нескольких дней с переходами между портами/яхт-клубами.

Если ваша компания располагает временем и возможностью выехать за границу, то мы предлагаем провести регату в Греции, Хорватии, Черногории и Турции. Это идеальные места с точки зрения красоты природы, инфраструктуры и стоимости.

Оставьте заявку или позвоните по номеру +7 495 221-12-64 и мы разработаем индивидуальный маршрут с учетом места проведения регаты, погодных условий, числа человек, задействованных в проекте. Мы гарантируем, что это мероприятие станет одним из лучших в жизни вашей команды!

Россия
Количество человек
от 4 до 200